Boba Fett Portrait #5

TOYPHOTOGRAPHS
Jan 31, 2023

This is just a simple portrait of Boba Fett with his well weathered helmet on. I like the fact that it is dented and damaged to show his many battle scars.

I photographed the piece against a 3D printed set using my Fujifilm X Series US #x100v mounted on a Platyball attached to a Platypod. I used two Lume Cube Panel Pros for the lighting. Both mounted to Platypods and Platypod Elbows.

I used a combination of Photoshop and Topaz Photo AI as well as BorisFX 2022 to edit in post.

ISO 160
f/11
0.16 second

Remember, toys are joy.

For a list of my toy photo gear and props go to:
bit.ly/toyphotogear

Follow me on VERO
vero.co/scottbourne

--

--

TOYPHOTOGRAPHS

I'm a toy photographer. I'm also delving into AI Art. I also help people get the most out of their Fuji X100 series cameras. (C) 2023